Saturday, October 12, 2013

Million Vet March on the Memorials Rally Points - #1MVetMarch


I support the Million Vet March on the Memorials

As most are already aware, veterans, non-veterans and patriots will converge upon the war memorials in Washington D.C. tomorrow, Sunday, October 13th at 9 AM. EST/8AM CST/7AM MST/6AM PST while those unable to make it to D.C. will congregate at war memorials across the nation in their respective states and localities also at the time designated herein.

You can get up to date information on the rally points, etc. from Million Vet March on the Memorials website and as mentioned on their website, “Please remember, we are asking you to never assemble at a national or war cemetery. Our brothers in arms deserve that respect!”

#1MVetMarch #T2SDA

LINKS:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Million-Vet-March-on-the-Memorials/539097822833735
http://1mvetmarch.wordpress.com/rally-points/

All posts cross-posted on PUMABydesign001's Blog